Back with a BANG!

Hello Folks,

I am excited to be back with you after being away for almost 4 months. I have been yearning to get back to writing. Sometimes even wondered to myself if I would ever be able to blog again.

Yes, I have literally squeezed in few minutes to get back to my soul space. To be frank, the words are not flowing through my finger tips as they used to before. Even though I love blogging, I needed a little boost to clear through the fog and get the momentum back after a long break.

This break has been extremely stressful, but has made me stronger than ever. Here is a list of lessons learnt from my experiences.

  1. Believe in miracles. Yes they can happen to anyone 🙂
  2. Positivity. This has been the biggest learning!
  3. Smiling though testing times.
  4. To emote – that makes us humans!
  5. The fact that I am the owner of my happiness
  6. To maintain confidentiality and respect privacy. Never get into any act that causes breach of trust.
  7. To ignore irrelevant comments – Those who comment would never commit.
  8. To be specific in what you need.
  9. Impossible says I’m possible.Thats the reason I have restarted blogging now.
  10. To set your priorities.I have decided to take a break from Whatsapp and am only active on Facebook these days. ‘Facebook’ lets me comment whenever I feel like while ‘Whatsapp’ comes with expectation package – to give instant reaction 😉

So you are wondering what I am doing these days. Well, I have assumed a new role. It’s a 24/7 role and has been extremely demanding.

I have earned a lifetime membership in the elite twin mommy club 🙂

This comeback post is dedicated to all the sleepless nights, the little joys, the numb pain that I have been through.

Whatever happens, take a deep breath, hold your chin up, and make sure your crown never falls down because you were born to a great mother and you either are or would be a role model to your children.

Now, I am happy to announce that am back into active blogging with enthusiasm and a new sense of excitement and purpose.

Life sometimes does not come with a gift wrap, yet it is beautiful and indeed a gift.

Stay tuned 🙂

One thought on “Back with a BANG!

Leave a comment